Meditation Journal: Week 02

This week I spent a lot of time listening to  Seeking The Inner Grove meditation as provided by the kind folks in the Three Cranes Grove. I added this meditation to the end of my Two Powers and the flow was really nice.

My meditations this week were all about continuing to get deeper into my Two Powers work while also cultivating more familiarity and comfort in my Inner Grove. I plan on keeping this up in the coming week of meditation work.


References

Dangler, Rev. Michael J. Through The Wheel Of The Year. ADF Publishing. 2016. PDF.
Three Cranes Grove. Web. Accessed frequently. http://threecranes.org/meditations/
Seeking The Inner Grove. Web Audio. http://threecranes.org/meditations/dpwoty/
Various. Our Own Druidry. ADF Publishing. 2009. Print.

Leave a Reply

